Bloom Day February 2013

Tomato Blooms in front of Waxleaf Begonias

Tomato Blooms in front of Waxleaf Begonias

There’s a ripe tomato down there someplace, too.

Gipsy Queen and Blue Jacket Hyacinths

Gipsy Queen and Blue Jacket Hyacinths

DSCF9690

Jetfire Daffodils

DSCF9687

Tetè a Tetè Daffodils

DSCF9683

Wishing all of you a Happy Bloom Day, February 15, 2013.

My official Bloom Day post is at Secrets of a Seedscatterer Blogspot.

Greenhouse Blooms are at Dotty Plants Journal.

Blogspot blogs with embedded comment text boxes will not let me comment from Blogger, I must use this WordPress site to get a comment to ‘take’ on certain Blogger posts. Inconvenient, and I have to make a post for them to see if they should click back It’s a Blogger flaw that I haven’t see a fix for.

 

DSCF9726 Magnolia

Linking to Tootsie Time for Fertilizer Friday.

5 Comments

  1. Just beautiful blooms. Love to see the bulbs coming up and flowering.

  2. I enjoy this site…will have to check my daffodils…I bet they are peeking through…

  3. Blooming tomatoes already – I haven’t even started my seeds!

  4. southernheart1

     /  February 15, 2013

    Your gardens are lovely and I’m glad I found your WordPress site!
    Thanks for stopping by; I’m looking forward to seeing more of your garden.
    Marsha

  5. Thank you – LOVE the daffodils!

